Windows registry key for the OnSNMP logging level

On Windows, there is a registry entry to specify the logging level to which OnSNMP logs debugging information.

The logging levels that you can specify are:
  • 6 (unrecoverable error conditions)
  • 5 (major error conditions)
  • 4 (warnings in the program)
  • 3 (general information)
  • 2 (debug information)
  • 1 (dump all information)

Copyright© 2018 HCL Technologies Limited