Log file logid has been pre-dropped. It will be deleted from the log list and its space can be reused once you take level-0 archives of all BLOBspaces, Smart BLOBspaces and non-temporary DBspaces.

Cause

When you drop a used log file, it is marked as deleted (status D) and cannot be used again, and onparams prints this message.

Action

To delete the log file, perform a level-0 backup of all storage spaces.


Copyright© 2019 HCL Technologies Limited